Castle Arts Affair



Preview Party: Thursday, November 8 | 6:00 – 9:00 pm

 

Join us for an evening of shopping, music, hors d’oeuvres and

wine during this festive opening to our annual fundraiser.

Preview handcrafted works of art available

for every taste and price range – just in time for the holidays!

 

For those in need of assistance, please use the Elizabeth St. entrance.

Free valet parking available. A chairlift is available for 2nd floor access.


Additional Shopping Hours

Friday, November 9 from 12:00pm – 8:00pm

Saturday, November 10 from 9:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday, November 11 from 12:00pm – 4:00pm

Thursday, November 15 from 12:00pm – 6:00pm

Friday, November 16 from 12:00pm – 8:00pm

Saturday, November 17 from 9:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday, November 18 from 12:00pm – 4:00pm

 


Artist Demonstration Schedule

Friday, Nov. 9 from 1:30pm – 3:30pm
Artist: Kati Henning | Gold Leaf Frame

Friday, Nov. 9 from 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Artist: Ike Greenwood | Ceramics

Saturday, Nov. 10 from 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Artist: Richard Mock | Watercolors

Saturday, Nov. 10 from 3:00pm – 5:00pm
Artist: Hannah Henry| Painting

Sunday, Nov. 11 from 12:00pm – 2:00pm
Artist: Ike Greenwood | Cartooning

Sunday, Nov. 11 from 2:00pm – 4:00pm
Artist: Patricia Kohler| Beading

Thursday, Nov. 15 from 1:30pm – 3:30pm
Artist: Kati Henning | Etched Glass

Thursday, Nov. 15 from 4:00pm – 6:00pm
Artist: Bob Hill | Stained Glass

Friday, Nov. 16 from 1:30pm – 3:30pm
Artist: Bob Hill | Stained Glass

Friday, Nov. 16 from 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Artist: Ike Greenwood | Ceramics

Saturday, Nov. 17 from 12:00pm – 2:00pm
Artist: Angela Gage | Painting

Saturday, Nov. 17 from 2:00pm – 4:00pm
Artist: Jacquelyn Cox | Enameling

Sunday, Nov. 18 from 1:00pm – 3:00pm
Artist: Ike Greenwood | Cartooning